Palazzo Pants for Day and night

I bought a pair of colorful tribal-print palazzo pants this summer and found a few ways to wear them. These look fun with a tank top in any of the colors in the pants: wine, teal, black or white.

Sometimes a simple white T does the job well. This shirt has a slight cowl neck so it’s not exactly plain.

palazzo pants and a white T

Top: Store in Seattle
Pants: Target
Cuff: Lauren Harkness
Shoes: Novaca
Purse: Crystalyn Kae

On another day recently, I wore a loose, sleeveless shirt with a bit of detailing on the neckline.

black top and palazzo pants

Top: H&M
Necklace: Gifted

Finally, for evening, I wore a fitted black top with loose sleeves.

dressy pant outfit

Top: Swapped
Earrings: Premier
Clutch: Crystalyn Kae

I like getting lots of use of my clothes so I need to make sure I can wear items more than one way. These pants passed the test. Plus, they were cool and comfortable on my trip to NYC. I neat the heat in style, so I consider this a win. I wore these in parks, subways, on the street, and out to eat.

What’s your go-to traveling outfit?

3 Comments

Filed under Dress Up Dress Down, Fashion, Thrifty

3 responses to “Palazzo Pants for Day and night

  1. Love these palazzos: comfort plus style and so versatile! ❤

  2. Pingback: Palazzo Pants at a Grandioso Palace | fashionable over 50

  3. lynn

    your pants are very colorful and you look nice in them

Let's chat! I love hearing from you: