Red and Black Retrospective

All week I’ve showcased red and black outfits as part of Red and Black Week. A big thanks goes to Victorian Kitty for organizing the event and creating a great community of like-minded bloggers.

Red and Black Week

You’ve seen six different red and black looks from me this week so today I thought I’d show you the other times this past year when I wore red and black. Not because of a challenge–just because it’s a cool color combo.

red and black collage

And since I mentioned Grave Danger earlier this week, here’s me back in the day, in red and black, and kicking ass.

focus

derby queen

11 Comments

Filed under Fashion

11 responses to “Red and Black Retrospective

  1. Lovin’ the blog. So lovely to meet you in person the other night. Looking forward to seeing more outfit posts a follow up on the incredible coffee maker. Christine xx

  2. Great mix of outfits. I’m a fan of red & black too — it’s a striking combo that shows up in my wardrobe often.

  3. Love this post and pics – especially the bad-ass roller girl shots.

  4. Once a rollergirl, always a roller girl!
    Nice to meet someone else who’s into derby :D

Let's chat! I love hearing from you:

